Patient Reviews*

Dr. Darido and his team are grateful for our patient’s weight loss reviews. If you are a patient, please use this form to submit your review.

* Individual results may vary. All before and after photos, testimonials and opinions on this website are the results of the individual represented. Your weight loss results may vary in terms of length of time and/or amount of weight loss. Although weight loss represented may be typical for the type of weight loss surgery, there is no guarantee of your individual results.

Jimmy S.

Dr. Darido, spent more time with my wife and I than any other doctor, in our combined lives. He was very knowledgable about his craft and he made certain we understood the process of what to expect before and after surgery. Additionally, he was there every step of the way, from the first contrasting imaging session, through the selection of procedures, before surgery and he ensured that all was well after surgery and both he and his staff followed up regularly to check in.

In this fast paced society where you are treated like a number, or a patient by so many… Dr. Darido, treats you like a friend… He gave us his personal cell phone to call should we have any questions before the procedure and in the weeks following the procedure.

Dr. Darido is the “BEST” of them all!

Feb 26, 2016

* Individual results may vary

Crystal P.

Excellent doctor that truly cares about his patients and is extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Darido went above and beyond to make sure my surgery went smoothly and safely. I am very pleased with the care I have received and will recommend Dr. Darido to anyone interested in weight loss surgery. He deserves ten stars!!!!

Jan 03, 2016

* Individual results may vary

Amanda U.

Dr. Darido is very professional and candid about the process. He is excellent with patient care and quality of life. He is vey personable and compassionate about his work. I would fecommend Dr.Darido and his staff.

Oct 21, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Sharon E.

Dr. Darido is an amazing doctors, he is caring and he listens to his patient he’s never in a rush when I come for my appointment. The fist time I seen him my blood pressure was really high and he was very concerned he didn’t was me to leave his office he got on the phone with another colleague and asked her to see me right away she did and I was able to get my BP under control. I had my surgery 8/25/15 and I feel amazing I have lost 40 pounds. I have not take any BP medication since my surgery. Thank you Dr Darido for helping me get my health back on track. If you are looking for a good caring doctor please contact My doctor.

Oct 08, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Tammy M.

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Darido and his staff. Dr. Darido always had the time to answer any question and explain every aspect of my surgery. The results of my surgery have been overwhelming and I highly recommend him.

Aug 21, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Lisa L.

He is a great doctor. He is thorough and detailed and very patient . He describes in detail the diagnosis and the procedure required. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Jun 10, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Terry M.

The sleeve is still the best decision I have ever made in my life. I have been so much more active than ever. I play Tennis, i go on cruises and I am able to enjoy every second of my life. You did an amazing job Dr. Darido and will forever be thankful to you.

Jun 09, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Juan G.

Dr. Darido is a great listener, and makes me feel like a special person, not a number. I was very comfortable with his recommendations, and I started feeling better after talking to him. I highly recommend Dr. Darido.

May 15, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Steverson M.

Dr. Darido perform my gastric sleeve surgery and made me feel extremely comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. he was extremely thorough and I really appreciate is understanding and down to earth demeanor.

May 15, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Nicole S.

I cannot thank Dr. Darido enough for what he has done to my husband and me. Our life has completely changed after surgery. My husband had surgery first and 3 months later I was next. I have suffered with high blood sugar for years and now I am insulin free. No more injections!! My back and knees don’t hurt anymore. I play with my grandkids and I can walk my dog for hours. Having the gastric bypass was the best decision of my life and I would recommend it to anyone taking insulin injections for Diabetes.

May 11, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Davis T.

Dr Darido has a great bedside manner. He took the time to explain all aspects of lap band removal and conversion to gastric bypass. It was a great experience for me and I highly recommend Dr D

May 10, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Dina A.

Dr. Darido is Amazing!!!! It was so worth going to him and getting the gastric bypass.
I had been struggling with weight since I was little and got worse after puberty hit. I was depressed and very isolated because of my weight. But after the surgery everything is changed , i get my self confidence back ! it was the best option for me . Thank you Dr Elias !

May 10, 2015

* Individual results may vary

Video Testimonial